Latest Products https://www.sachinhydromatic.in Latest Products Sat, 06 Jun 2020 07:59:49 +0530 en-us https://www.sachinhydromatic.in Industrial Valves https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/industrial-valves.htm https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/industrial-valves.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Check Valve https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/check-valve.htm https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/check-valve.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Ferrule Fittings https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/stainless-steel-ferrule-fittings.htm https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/stainless-steel-ferrule-fittings.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flow Control Valve https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/flow-control-valve.htm https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/flow-control-valve.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Needle Valve https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/needle-valve.htm https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/needle-valve.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Speed Control Valve https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/speed-control-valve.htm https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/speed-control-valve.htm Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Star Coupling https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/star-coupling.htm https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/star-coupling.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 12 V / 24 V DC MINI HYDRAULIC POWER PACK https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/12-v-24-v-dc-mini-hydraulic-power-pack.htm https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/12-v-24-v-dc-mini-hydraulic-power-pack.htm Sun, 24 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 <p >Motor: 12 V (1.6Kw) & 24V (2.2Kw )<br />Model code: IEE 12 V & IEE 24 V<br />Pump: 1.0cc/r to 3 cc/r<br />Tank: 8 Ltr black steel <br />cartridge solenoid release valve <br />Pressure: 20Mpa <br />Oil Port: 1/4"BSPP <br />Manifold: Circuit <br />Weight: 11.5kgs <br />Mounting: Vertical/ Horizontal</p> <p >Application:-<br />Hydraulic DC Power Pack can be used in various types of Applications such as Hydraulic Stacker, Fork Lift, Hydraulic Car Parking Lift, Hydraulic Goods Lift, Hydraulic Operated Drum Lifter...</p> Dc Hydraulic Power Pack https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/mini-hydraulic-power-pack.htm https://www.sachinhydromatic.in/mini-hydraulic-power-pack.htm Sun, 24 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530